Yesterday I finally received my package from the Zara! When you get it, it almost feels like a present when you’re opening it. Do you feel the same way when opening? I had already seen the black studded – handle bag in a store in Dusseldorf but when I came back their we’re sold out! So I did a bit of online shopping and now I got it<3. After that I went to the Sacha en bought these new high heeled ankle booties. I’m in love with them! I was searching for black ankle boots but couldn’t find them until I saw these on their online shop. Had to go to the store immediately, of course… What do you think of it? I think their very classy and sturdy.

What did you get lately or what’s on your wish-list?

Love,
Bente

Bag – Zara/ Clutch – Zara TRF/ Booties – Sacha/ Blouse – Zara/ Big scarf – Zara

