Tags

, ,

 Finally my test week is over so I went shopping with my dad in Amsterdam yesterday!:) These are the things that I got! I’m looking forward to show them in an outfit post or something! I finally found the jacket I had been looking for for sooo long, the Zara coat with the leather sleeves!:D The photos are not great quality cause I made them with my iPhone, I’m spending the Eastern weekend with my parents and I didn’t brought my camera with me. Sorry!

Beside my love for fashion I also love the human body so we started off with a visit to the world famous exhibition… Body Worlds! I’d never been there before and it was really  impressive. I bought the book and the DVD, could be handy for my study!;)

I also got something not really “fashion” related but I will make a separate post on that!

Please follow me on Bloglovin and Facebook

Looking for these shoes everywhere, couldn’t find them until yesterday!:D

